Honorary Co-Chairs

  • Erica Beck, Ph.D.
    California State University, Channel Islands
  • Hon. Michael D. Bradbury
    District Attorney (Retired)
    County of Ventura
  • Hon. Julia Brownley
    CA-26th Congresswoman
    County of Ventura
  • Geoff Dean
    County of Ventura
  • Hon. Hannah-Beth Jackson
    CA-19th State Senator
    Counties of Santa Barbara and Western Ventura
  • Christopher Kimball, Ph.D.
    California Lutheran University
  • Leah Lacayo
    Veteran’s Spouse
    Senior Advocate
  • Hon. Kelly Long
    County of Ventura
  • James McHugh
    Captain (Retired), United States Navy
    Former Base Commander, Naval Base Ventura County
  • Hon. Greg Totten
    District Attorney
    County of Ventura
  • Tony Volante
    Colonel, US Air Force (Retired)